EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018-2019

Office Bearers and Committee Members 2018-2019

Position

Name

Mobile

Email Id

Vicar

Rev. Roby Jacob Mathew

9810375568

revrobyjm@gmail.com

Asst. Vicar

Rev. Subin K Jacob

9946272504

subinkjacob@gmail.com

Vice President

Mr. George Philips

8130867777

george.philips9@gmail.com

Vice President

Dr. Ms. Saramma Mathai

9810494105

slmathai@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr. Abraham Thomas

9911298113

thomasdsidc@yahoo.co.in

Treasurer

Mr. Biju Joseph

9891088120

delhibiju@hotmail.com

Accountant

Mr. Josemon P.S

9871100945

josemondelhi@gmail.com

Lay Leader

Mr. Shajimone B

9990535335

shajimonb@gmail.com

Lay Leader

Mr. George Varghese

9871029892

varghese.aji.george.@gmail.com

Mandalam Rep.

Mrs. Aniamma Jacob

9868592077

jacobpc14@gmail.com

Mandalam Nom.

Mr. N. Sunny

9810092610

nsunnylic@yahoo.co.in

Assembly Rep.

Mr. Shaji Mathew

9582698890

shajimathew24@gmail.com

Assembly Rep.

Mr. Samkutty M.G

9868853137

mgpcontrol@gmail.com

Sunday School

Mrs. Marykutty Abraham

9971759117

lissjan18@gmail.com

Yuvajana Sakhyam

Mr. Sijo Varghese

8745037656

isijovarghese@gmail.com

Edavaka Mission

Mr. Joseph Mathew

9811704058

josephmathew130@gmail.com

Sevika Sangham

Mrs. Mariamma Thomas

9811603932

thomaski08@yahoo.in

Choir

Mr. Sunny C. Varghese

9810693833

sunnycv555@gmail.com


Area Representatives

Central

Mr. Sanjoy Abhraham

9717647406

sanjoy.abraham@gmail.com

Hari Nagar

Mr. K. Babu

9910584916

babuk@maharaniofindia.net

Irwin Minto

Mr. Raji Abraham

9013514376

raji.abraham68@gmail.com

Janakpuri

Mr. Annie Reji Philips

9810156285

anniereji2003@yahoo.com

Karol Bagh

Mr. Saju T Kurian

9818270870

sajukurian011@gmail.com

Kingsway / Shalimar Bagh

Mr. M. V. Cherian

9811335373

cherian2059@gmail.com

Mayapuri

Mr. Yohannan Jacob

7291945446

jacob.tity@gmail.com

Moti Nagar

Mr. Abraham Oommen

9899701029

lossanabraham@yahoo.co.in

Pitampura

Mrs. Annamma John

9968958817

ajuj92@gmail.com

Punjabi Bagh

Mr. Vinu Varghese

9654302292

vinuvarghese.78@gmail.com

Rohini

Mrs. Lizy Sam

9868607531

mgpcontrol@gmail.com

Tagore Garden – A

Mr. K. Baby

9971167902

baby.kutty@ymail.com

Tagore Garden – B

Mr. Manoj Mathew

9560098887

kizhakkeparampil1@gmail.com

University

Mr. Jacob P.C

9868826016

jacobpc14@gmail.com

Uttam Nagar

Mr. Mathew Varghese

9868234991

mathewkuttydelhi@gmail.com